Last year a finalist, this year a…

WINNER, hopefully. *wry grin*

It’s that time of year again, time for the SA Blog Awards. Some of you may remember that I was a finalist in the Best Overseas South African Blog category with my Rory in China blog.

This year they have changed the categories and the voting procedures but I’m still a contender with this blog about my experience backpacking around New Zealand. I am entered in two categories: Best Travel Blog & Best Photographic Blog.

Last year I was a finalist but this year I’m going for the win and this is where you (and all your friends) come in. To vote for me simply click on the link below, enter your email address, a security code and submit.

NB: Just to make sure you’re not a robot/cyberghost or simply made a mistake you will have to re-confirm via the link they send you in an e-mail.

SA Blog Awards Badge

This year you can only vote once so pass this on to your friends and get them to vote too. The public vote phase closes at midnight on Wed 9 November 2011.

Thanks in advance,

Rory Alexander

P.S. Whoever passes this on to the most number of people will get to join me at the awards ceremony in Cape Town in mid-November if I make it to the final 3. Terms & Conditions Apply.


About Rory Alexander

Ever growing blogger that spent 2 years in living in China, then 6 weeks backpacking around New Zealand and is now back home in South Africa for the foreseeable future.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Last year a finalist, this year a…

  1. magicofmine says:

    Tried to vote today as soon as I saw this but I’m way late! Hope it went well!

Leave a Reply

